Nuestro Equipo

SUCURSAL CASA CENTRAL

 


Leonel
Ricci

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6638 5814

Lricci@ruta3sa.com.ar

Franco
Colon

Vendedor

Cel: 1159699418

fcolon@ruta3sa.com.ar

Tomas Javier
Pereyra

Vendedor

Cel: 11 4399 2469

Tpereyra@ruta3sa.com

Juan Manuel
Sánchez Roa

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3506 6282

Jsanchezroa@ruta3sa.com.ar

Jazmin
Maciorowski

Vendedora

Cel: 11 6860 1604

JMaciorowski@ruta3sa.com.ar

Juan
Pablo Garcia

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6413 0335

Jgarcia@ruta3sa.com

 

SUCURSAL SAN JUSTO

 


Felix
Talia

Vendedor

Tel: 11 5262 4789

tjuanfelix@ruta3sa.com.ar

Oscar
Bustos

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3155 5067

obustos@ruta3sa.com.ar

Daniel
Mato

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6454 8815

Dmato@ruta3sa.com.ar

 

SUCURSAL USADOS

 


Ignacio
Fuhr

Vendedor

Cel: 1553883331

ifuhr@rurta3sa.com.ar

Matias
Dimaio

Vendedor

Cel: 11 2244 8538

mdimaio@ruta3sa.com.ar

Maximiliano
Bustamante

Vendedor

Cel: 11 2628 5969

Mbustamante@ruta3sa.com.ar

Sebastian
Vincon

Vendedor

Cel: 11 7017 9370

Svincon@ruta3sa.com.ar

 

SUCURSAL ALBERDI

 


Juan
Konrat

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5156 4663

jkonrat@ruta3sa.com.ar

Brenda
Aversa

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3331 2868

baversa@ruta3sa.com.ar

Maximiliano
Bernardez

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6888 3109

Mbernardez@ruta3sa.com.ar

Leonardo
Collar

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3907 7704

Lcollar@ruta3sa.com.ar

 

SUCURSAL DIRECTORIO

 


Leandro
Encina

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5339 2995

lencina@ruta3sa.com.ar

Sol
Enrrique

Vendedora

Cel: 11 5005 3935

senrrique@ruta3sa.com.ar

Diego
Olmi

Vendedor

Cel: 11 2373 4560

dolmi@ruta3sa.com.ar

Tobias
Perrone

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6970 4074

Tperrone@ruta3sa.com.ar

Nicolas
Moreira

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6050 3279

nmoreira@ruta3sa.com.ar

 

 

Nuestro Equipo

TELEMARKETING

 


Mora
Vanzulli

Cel: 11-3900-2255

mora.vanzulli@gmail.com

Matias
Choren

Cel: 11 2247-2538

chorensegundacuenta@gmail.com

Sofia
Carballo

Cel: 11-2268-6796

sofiacarballo897@gmail.com

María Emília
Puccinelli

Cel: 11 39364754

Puccinelliemilia0@gmail.com

Contino
Maria Sol

Cel: 1122470219

sol_contino@hotmail.com

Nicolas
Fuschetto

Cel: 1150542313

Nicolasvillalba925@iclud.com

Lionel Emanuel
Sánchez

Cel: 1149495209

lionelemanuelsanchez099@gmail.

Erica Abigail
Díaz

Cel: 1154135478

diazabigailerica@yahoo.com

Laila
Terruzzi

Cel: 1128857450

Laila.terruzzi@gmail.com

Florencia
Mayer

cel: 15-5468-7006

fmayer@ventasruta3sa.com.ar

Betsabe
Ayelen Papasidero

Cel: 1139118242

Betsabepapasidero@gmail.com

Antonella
Gimenez

Cel: 1133108221

gimenezgorritti2011@gmail.com

Brian Nicolas
Márquez

Cel: 11-3264-5321

brianmarquez394@gmail.com

Mayra
Toloza

Cel: 1161068265

Tolozamayra4626@gmail.com

Micaela Bélen
Vallone

Cel: 11 5806 0441

micavallone10@gmail.com

Verónica Angeles
Montarte

Cel: 1151402819

veronicamontarte83@gmail.com

Priscila
Ayelen Feltes

Cel: 115839-1231

Priscila2225@gmail.com

Gonzalo
Alderete

Cel: 1131604224

mail:g0alderete@gmail.com

Yamil
Gonzalez

Cel: 1535421474

Yamil.gonzalez2016@gmail.com

Yamila
Sclerandi

Cel: 1161477168

Yamilasclerandi14062011@hotmail.com

Victoria
Sánchez Roa

Cel: 1130167340

victoriabsanchezroa@gmail.com

Alejandro
Fabian Putruele

Cel: 1169309296

Alejandroputruele@hotmail.com

Leandro
Lionel Unrein

Cel: 1158647506

Leandrounrein19@gmail.com

Rocio
Moreno

Cel: 1530585492

Morenor479@gmail.com

Betiana Carolina
Delizia

Cel: 15 6518-4453

bdelizia@ventasruta3sa.com.ar

Mariana Fernanda
Saavedra

Cel: 1169299022

Mariana.fs91@hotmail.com

Aylen
Brondino

Cel: 1128870097

Aylen.renualtoficial@gmail.com

Nicolás
Storto Golmar

Cel: 1165249455

nicolas.storto@hotmail.com

Lourdes
Cossio

Cel: 1138926383

louvalcoss.28@gmail.com

Stefani
Insuarralde

Cel: 1534260561

Stefaninsuarralde@gmail.com

Debora
Fea

Cel: 1127789241

Dfea@ruta3sa.com.ar

Luciano
Joven

Cel: :1167305251

ljoven@ruta3sa.com.

Sabrina
Berrina

Cel: 1128853666

sabrinaberrina@gmail.com

Diego Federico
Ferreyra

Cel: 1161520898

Diiegoferreyra.f@gmail.com

Florencia
Goldar

Cel: 15-4975-8208

Fgoldar@ruta3sa.com.ar

Gonzalo
PiedraBuena

Cel: 1128856233

gpiedrabuena007@gmail.com

Brenda
Goldar

Cel: 15-6431-4727

bgoldar@ruta3sa.com.ar

Carolina Antonella
Clemente

Cel: 11 3630-2435

Carolinaaaclemente@gmail.com

Federico
Grisetti

Cel: 156983-5978

fgrisetti@ventasruta3sa.com.ar