Nuestro Equipo

SUCURSAL CASA CENTRAL

 


Leonel
Ricci

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6638 5814

Lricci@ruta3sa.com.ar

Franco
Colon

Vendedor

Cel: 1159699418

fcolon@ruta3sa.com.ar

Tomas Javier
Pereyra

Vendedor

Cel: 11 4399 2469

Tpereyra@ruta3sa.com

Juan Manuel
Sánchez Roa

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3506 6282

Jsanchezroa@ruta3sa.com.ar

Jazmin
Maciorowski

Vendedora

Cel: 11 6860 1604

JMaciorowski@ruta3sa.com.ar

Juan
Pablo Garcia

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6413 0335

Jgarcia@ruta3sa.com

 

 

SUCURSAL SAN JUSTO

 


Félix
Talia

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5262 4789

Tjuanfelix@ruta3sa.com.ar

Oscar
Bustos

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3155 5067

Obustos@ruta3sa.com.ar

Daniel
Mato

Vendedor

Cel: 11 28868043

Dmato@ruta3sa.com

Maximiliano
Sanchez

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6159 7495

Msanchez@ruta3sa.com.ar

 

 

SUCURSAL DIRECTORIO

 


Diego
Olmi

Vendedor

Cel: 11 2373 4560

Dolmi@ruta3sa.com.ar

Sol
Enrique

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2655 8419

Senrique@ruta3sa.com.ar

Tobías
Perone

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6970 4074

Tperrone@ruta3sa.com

Nicolás
Moreira

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6050 3279

Nmoreira@ruta3sa.com.ar

Leandro
Encina

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5339 2995

Lencina@ruta3sa.com.ar

Guadalupe
Manzorro

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3041 1922

Gmanzorro@ruta3sa.com

 

 

SUCURSAL ALBERDI

 


Brenda
Aversa

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3331 2668

Baversa@ruta3sa.com.ar

Juan
Konrat

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5156 4663

Jkonrat@ruta3sa.com.ar

Maximiliano
Bernardez

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5260 1558

Mbernardez@ruta3sa.com

Leonardo
Collar

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3907 7704

Lcollar@ruta3sa.com.ar

 

 

SUCURSAL USADOS CENTRAL

 


Leonel
Oviedo

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5644 9518

Loviedo@ruta3sa.com.ar

Gastón
Ojeda

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5822 8905

Gojeda@ruta3sa.com.ar

Matías
Dimaio

Vendedor

Cel: 11 2244 8538

Mdimaio@ruta3sa.com.ar

 

 

SUCURSAL USADOS DIRECTORIO

 


Maximiliano
Bustamante

Vendedor

Cel: 11 2628 5969

Mbustamante@ruta3sa.com.ar

Sebastián
Vincon

Vendedor

Cel: 11 7017 9370

Svincon@ruta3sa.com.ar

Matías
Randberg

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6939 3989

Mrandberg@ruta3sa.com

Ignacio
Fuhr

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5388 3331

Fuhrignacio@gmail.com

Enzo
Valdisone

Vendedor

Cel: 11 7367 5110

enzovaldisone1995@gmail.com

 

 

TELEMARKETING

 


Diego Federico
Ferreyra

Supervisor

Cel: 11 6152 0898

Diiegoferreyra.f@gmail.com

Gonzalo
Piedrabuena

Administrativo

Cel: 11 2885 6233

Gpiedrabuena007@gmail.com

Emilia
Puccinelli

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3936 4754

Puccinelliemilia0@gmail.con

Nicolás
Storto Golmar

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6524 9455

nicolas.storto@hotmail.com

Lourdes
Cossio

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3892 6383

louvalcoss.28@gmail.com

Mariana
Saavedra

Vendedora

Cel: 11 6929 9022

Mariana.fs91@hotmail.com

 


Federico
Grisetti

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5468 7006

fgrisetti@ventasruta3sa.com.ar

Sabrina
Berrina

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2885 3666

sabrinaberrina@gmail.com

Priscila Ayelén
Feltes

Vendedora

Cel: 11 58391231

Priscila2225@gmail.com

Micaela Belén
Vallone

Vendedora

Cel: 11 5806 0441

micavallone10@gmail.com

Gonzalo
Alderete

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3160 4224

g0alderete@gmail.com

Verónica
Montarte

Vendedora

Cel: 11 5140 2819

veronicamontarte83@gmail.com

 


Betiana Carolina
Delizia

Vendedora

Cel: 11 6518 4453

betianadelizia24@hotmail.com

María Sol
Contino

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2247 0219

sol_contino@hotmail.com

Mora
Vanzulli

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3900 2255

mora.vanzulli@gmail.com

Sofia
Carballo

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2268 6796

sofiacarballo897@gmail.com

Aylén
Brondino

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2887 0097

Aylen.renualtoficial@gmail.com

 

 

 

STAND

 


Débora
Fea

Supervisora

Cel: 11 2778 9241

Dfea@ruta3sa.com.ar

Brian Nicolás
Marquez

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3264 5321

brianmarquez394@gmail.com

Carolina
Clemente

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3630 2435

Carolinaaaclemente@gmail.com

Antonela
Gimenez

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3310 8221

gimenezgorritti2011@gmail.com

Florencia
Bonica

Vendedora

Cel: 11 6102 8007

Florenciabonica8@gmail.com

Betsabe
Papasidero

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3911 8242

Betsabepapasidero@gmail.com

 


Luciano
Joven

Supervisor

Cel: 11 6730 5251

Ljoven@ruta3sa.com.ar

Alejandro
Putruele

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6930 9296

Alejandroputruele@hotmail.com

Rocío
Moreno

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3058 5492

Morenor479@gmail.com

Victoria
Sanchez Roa

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3016 7340

victoriabsanchezroa@gmail.com

Leandro
Unrein

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5864 7506

Leandrounrein19@gmail.com

Yamila
Sclerandi

Vendedora

Cel: 11 6147 7168

Ysclerandi@ventasruta3sa.com.ar

 


Stefanie
Insuarralde

Supervisora

Cel: 11 3426 0561

Stefaninsuarralde@gmail.com

Nicolás
Fuschetto

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5054 2313

Nicolasvillalba925@iclud.com

Érica Abigail
Díaz

Vendedora

Cel: 11 5413 5478

Diazabigailerica@yahoo.com

Florencia
Mayer

Vendedora

Cel: 11 5468 7006

Fmayer@ventasruta3sa.com.ar

Mayra
Toloza

Vendedora

Cel: 11 6106 8265

Tolozamayra4626@gmail.com

 


Yamil
González

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3542 1474

Yamil.gonzalez2016@gmail.com

 


Florencia
Goldar

Supervisora General

Cel: 11 4975 8208

Fgoldar@ruta3sa.com.ar